773-866-9900
Home     Editors note     help     contact us


Brides Resources
RESOURCE NAME PHONE WEBSITE
CEREMONY & RECEPTION SITES Arrowhead Golf Club 630-653-5802 www.arrowheadgolfclub.org
Bay Pointe Inn 269-672-8111 www.baypointeinn.com
Chateau Bu-Sche 708-371-6400 www.chateaubusche.com
Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center 847-298-3636 www.fountainblue.com
The Herrington Inn & Spa 630-208-7433 www.herringtoninn.com
Hilton Lisle/Naperville 630-505-0900 www.hiltonlislenaperville.com
Midori Banquets 847-259-6010 www.midoribanquets.com
Medinah Banquets 630-458-0200 www.weddingswithus.com
Patrick C. Haley Mansion 815-726-6800 www.patrickhaleymansion.com
Riverside Receptions & Conference Center 630-232-1330 www.riversidereceptions.com
Rosemont Convention Center 847-692-2220 www.rosemont.com
The Stonegate 847-884-7000 www.thestonegate.com
Via Veneto 773-267-0888 www.viavenetochicago.com

ENTERTAINMENT Luniks Entertainment Inc. 217-419-4626 www.djluniksonline.com

TRANSPORTATION Second City Trolley 312-404-8182 www.secondcitytrolley.com

YOUR HOME Tabula Tua 630-769-5099 www.tabulatua.com