773-866-9900
Home     Editors note     help     contact us


Brides Resources
RESOURCE NAME PHONE WEBSITE
CEREMONY & RECEPTION SITES Arrowhead Golf Club 630-653-5802 www.arrowheadgolfclub.org
Bay Pointe Inn 269-672-8111 www.baypointeinn.com
Café La Cave 847-827-7818 www.cafelacave.net
Chateau Bu-Sche 708-371-6400 www.chateaubusche.com
Cosley Zoo 630-665-5534 www.cosleyzoo.org
DoubleTree Hotel Chicago-Alsip 708-371-7300 www.chicagoalsip.doubletree.com
Embassy Suites Chicago Naperville 630-799-5900 www.embassysuites3.hilton.com
Fountain Blue Banquets & Conference Center 847-298-3636 www.fountainblue.com
Fox Run Golf Links 847-690-1426 www.foxrungolflinks.com
Garden Terrace at the Pavilion 847-228-3524 www.elkgroveparks.org
Halim Time & Glass Museum 224-714-5600 www.halimmuseum.org
The Herrington Inn & Spa 630-208-7433 www.herringtoninn.com
Hillside Inn of Ephraim 920-854-7666 www.hillsideofdoorcounty.com
Hilton Lisle/Naperville 630-505-0900 www.hiltonlislenaperville.com
Mama Luigi's 708-496-0900 www.mamaluigis.com
Makray Memorial Golf Club 847-381-6501 www.makraygolf.com
Medinah Banquets 630-458-0200 www.weddingswithus.com
Meyer's Castle 219-865-8452 www.meyerscastle.com
Tabor Hill Winery & Restaurant 269-422-1161 ww.taborhill.com
The Haley Mansion 815-726-6800 www.patrickhaleymansion.com
Riverside Receptions & Conference Center 630-232-1330 www.riversidereceptions.com
Rosemont Convention Center 847-692-2220 www.rosemont.com
The Inn at Harbor Shores 269-983-1111 www.innatharborshores.com
Via Veneto 773-267-0888 www.viavenetochicago.com

FASHION, APPAREL & ACCESSORIES Bella Sposa Boutique 708-532-2100 www.bellasposaboutique.com

TRANSPORTATION Second City Trolley 312-404-8182 www.secondcitytrolley.com

YOUR HOME Tabula Tua 630-769-5099 www.tabulatua.com